Progress….

Acknowledge the Lord in all that you do and he will make your paths straight and crown you with success …..  Proverbs 3:6

 

 

Blog post

I wanted give a sneak peek into what I have been gathering and working on for my Etsy shop! I hope to intrigue and inspire you to stop on by, when the open sign is up. I have been setting goals daily in my business life as well as my family life at home. As a mom, wife and business woman I know that it can be challenging at time to juggle everything and having my Etsy shop is just another outlet for my creativity.

I wrapped up my Spring mini photo sessions and hope to share them with you soon. The Mothers Day sessions are so sweet, and I have met some neat families so far. I gave away an 8×10 barn wood frame from my ad , so don’t forget to like my page: jessicajansmaphotography&design/Facebook  for more specials and giveaways!

I am working on a few projects as usual…until next time.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

